Download my latest albums and songs. If you would like to work with me, please contact me.


If you want to support my work, you can pre-order my upcoming album. “You” album will have 7 songs and is expected to release on March 1st, 2023.

"You" - Full Album (Donation)

  • All 7 songs
  • Downloadable
  • Song Lyrics
  • English Translations

"You" - Deluxe Edition $7.95

  • “You” Full Album
  • Acoustic Versions
  • Guitar Chords
  • 3 Extra Songs

Get 2 Free Songs

Leave your email and get 2 free songs from my upcoming album “You”.

“You” Album:
  • Зүүдний дагина
  • Burning in Love
  • София
  • Аз жаргалыг чамд хүсье
  • Words
  • Memories
  • December Home
Deluxe Edition:
  • Аяллын эцэс
  • Spaceman
  • Wavy Red
“No man is good by chance. Virtue is something which must be learned.”
– Seneca

Work With Me

If you would like to work with me, please send me a message or reach out to me via my socials.

  • Song Covers
  • Lyrics, Songwriting
  • Music Production